24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 157-0009-4881
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
C
Christine
Reviewed on 17 February 2020

I'm currently in China and would be interested in this tour. When is the best time to go, and how much is it in RMB and what isn't covered?

Reviewed to: 2-Day Dunhuang Silk Road Tours From Xian by Flight

Replied:21 April 2020

Dear Christine,


Thanks for your inquiry for Xian Private Tour Service. As for this 2-day Xian Silk Road tour package, you can visit there all year around, the best time will be in Apring (Apr./May.) & Autumn (Sept./Oct.) as the weather is beautiful and the view is fantastic.


Normally this tour includes Private English & Chinese Speaking guide, car service, entrance fees. For train ticket booking, accommodation, hotel/train station transfer service are optional, you can book by your own, or we can help you book these if you need our service. This silk road tour can be 100% customizable.


By the way, could you please let us know how many people in your group? We will send you the detailed tour itinerary and quotation soonest once we hear from you. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or need any help. Thanks!


Xian Private Tour Customer-Care Team

L
Liz McGarry
Reviewed on 05 February 2020

Hi Xian Private Tour team,

Do u have a Beijing Xian tour package where accomodation is self-arranged?
Can you quote a package without accomodation and breakfast? Can the quote also include an opption of either 2nd class or 1st class ticket from Xian to Beijing?

Reviewed to: Incredible 5-day Beijing Xian Tour Package by Bullet Train

Replied:05 February 2020

Dear Lez McGarry,


Thanks for your inquiry for our Xian Private Tour service. Yes, we have Beijing Xian tour packages without accommodations included, actually all our tours are customizable, we can tailor-made the tour based on your requirements. We just sent you the detailed 5-day Beijing Xian tour itinerary, tour quotation, 2nd class train fee and 1st class train fee for your reference. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or need any help. 


Xian Private Tour Custom-Care Team

S
Sebastiano Salgarelli
Reviewed on 05 February 2020

Dear Xian Private Tour
my name is Sebastiano Salgarelli and I write from Italy for a China customized tour booking. Me and my wife are planning to have 10 days tour staring from 10 August (precise timing to be confirmed) with following details:
Day 1 in Beijing: Mutianju Great wall; Changling Tomb and Jade Factory;
Day 2 in Beijing: Tiananmen square; Forbidden city; Pearl factory; Kung Fu Show at evening
Day 3: we will move to Chengdu by train. Need you to book first class fast rail tickets and provide support to go to rail station and get train.
Day 4 in Chengdu: Research base of Giant Panda; Teahouses (Chadian); Alleys of Chengdu .
Day 5 in Chengdu: go to Leshan City to see the famous World Heritage Site at Leshan Giant Buddha; something else according your suggestion.
Day 6: we will move to Xi’an by train; need you to book first class fast rail tickets and provide support to go to rail station and get train.
Day 7 in Xi’an: move to see Terracotta Warriors; Art Ceramics Factory on the way back.
Day 8: we will move to Beijing by train; need you to book first class fast rail tickets and provide support to go to rail station and get train.
Day 9: half a day tour in Beijing to visit Summer Palace and Temple of Heaven; at late evening we will leave for Italy flight

Hotels and flights will be managed from us. I see on the web that fast rail train have second class, first class and Business class tickets and we evaluated that first class have a reasonable cost and is ok for us.
We need your first quotation for that tour; feel free to suggest eventual light tuning.
Hope I can get your reply as soon as possible.
Thanks.

Sebastiano Salgarelli

Reviewed to: 6 Days Beijing Xian Chengdu Highlight Trip

Replied:05 February 2020

Dear Sebastiano Salgarelli,


Thanks for your inquiry for Xian China Tour service. All our China tours can be customized to fit your needs. Well noted you will book the hotels and flights on your own. We sent you the detailed tour information and quotation by email, please check it. As for the train tickets, we will help you book the first class train. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or need any help. Thanks!


Xian Private Tour Custom-care Team

M
Ms. Rebecca Smeets
Reviewed on 05 February 2020

Hi, we’re looking into a trip in May leaving from Xi’an we would like to go to Danxia mountains, Jiayuguan, Dunhuang and up for other options. After that we will need to go to Xining. Would you be able to offer a trip like this?

Reviewed to: 5 Days Xi’an Silk Road Tour Package to Dunhuang & Jiayuguan

Replied:05 February 2020

Dear Ms. Rebecca Smeets,


Thanks for your inquiry for Xian Private Tour service. Well noted your requirements, yes, this customized China silk road tour from Xian to Danxia Mountain, Jiayuguan and Dunhuang can be arranged, we sent you all the detailed tour itinerary and quotation by email. Please check. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or need any help. Thanks!


Xian Private Tour Customer-care Team

B
Bryan A
Reviewed on 24 December 2019

Bonnie our consultant was very professional and efficient. She delivered the train tickets to our Beijing hotel before we check-in and provided detailed information to make sure we can board the train smoothly. The transport from our hotel to Beijing train station and back after our trip arrived promptly. Our Xian guide Lisa was amazing and couldn't do enough for us. She was friendly, cheerful, patient and was able to answered all our questions and queries about Xian and the Terracotta Army. Whilst in Xian Bonnie even called us to check that everything was OK. We were took very good care of them. The 5* hotel in Xian was great as well.
I would highly recommend Xian Priavte Tour and use their service again if I visit Chian again. 5+++ service.

Reviewed to: 2-Day Xian Travel Package: Xian Tour with Terracotta Warriors & Tang Dynasty Dance Show

J
Janet L
Reviewed on 24 December 2019

Thank you so much for your superb organisation! From start to finish the trip was expertly and efficiently run. In the morning, we were warmly welcomed by Lisa, with such a friendly atmosphere we had a fantastic start! We visited Terracotta Warriors, Bell Tower and Muslim Quater in one day. Lisa was such a informative, personal and highly motivated guide, her English was amazing and she went above and beyond to make sure we had an incredible experience. She even pointed us to the right direction to get the best photos for our souvenirs and took us to satisfy our culinary curiosity. Our private car was of great quality! This was the BEST experience we have ever had with a private tour. Don't look anywhere else, you won't find a better tour!

Reviewed to: Xian Day Tour Package: Private Fully Guided Xian Highlights Tour

E
Ekwegbalu Geoffrey
Reviewed on 06 December 2019

Hi, I am interested to submit application for my clients aged 52 and 42, couples and Nigerians. They wish to visit China on a tourism and I will be glad to secure this service for them.
I want to find out if I can get a spot for the said date (4/1/2020)
Will your establishment provide invitation letter from your government to enable them visit?

What are the requirements for tour applications?
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Thanks
Geoffrey.


Reviewed to: 8 Days Beijing Xian & Shanghai Sightseeing Tour for First Time Travelers

Replied:06 December 2019

Dear Ekwegbalu,

Thanks for your inquiry for China Xian tour service. We can provide INVITATION LETTER to help you get visa if you book the tour with us. We will send you the tour itinerary for your reference in advance, we will quote you accordingly. By the way, please let us know your budget for hotels, standard, comfort or luxury? Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or need any help. Thanks!

Xian Private Tour Customer-care Team

L
Lalit Paneri
Reviewed on 05 December 2019

I am coming to Beijing for official meeting on 1st and 2nd April 2020 and want site seen tour for 5 days . I am pure vegetarian . Can I get good proposal for my visit from 31st march 2020 for about 8 to 10 days tour in China.

Reviewed to: Incredible 5-day Beijing Xian Tour Package by Bullet Train

Replied:06 December 2019

Dear Lalit,

Thanks for your inquiry for our tour service. Yes, this Beijing China tour can be arranged. We will send you the tour details and quotation based on your requirements by email within 2 hours. Thanks!

Xian Private Tour Customer-care Team

A
Arleen
Reviewed on 12 September 2019

We were very pleased we decided to visit the Terracotta Warriors. Everyone comes to Xi'an for this. It's a must-visit spot in Xi'an. We booked the private one day Xi'an essence tour, which ended up perfect for our family of four. Easy and quick response to organize and sort our details via email, and very flexible. Anna our guide did a great job and we learned so much. We visited the Terra-cotta Warriors, the City Wall and the Muslim Quarter in one day. Each site was interesting. The Terra-cotta Warriors are really breath takingm the story behind them is truly amazing and these statues are almost ompossible to conceive the how and why. The effort that went into constructing this army is unbelievable. The power of the emperor must have been immerse and unquestionable. The technoligies that were used that were way ahead of those available in the West. The rows and rows of soldiers that have been carefully restored are incredible.

Anna was very professional, took care of everything, and was so nice, we had great discussions about the site, city, history. If you are in Xian, book with Xian Private Tour, they are the best!

Reviewed to: Xian Day Tour Package: Private Fully Guided Xian Highlights Tour

G
Gonçalo Mealha
Reviewed on 12 September 2019

Hello,

I would like to know if it is possible (and how much would it cost) to take a full-day trip to Heihe National Forest Park from Xi'an to a group of three people.

Thanks and best regards,

Gonçalo

Reviewed to: Heihe National Forest Park

Replied:12 September 2019

Dear Gonçalo,

Thanks for your inquiry for Xian Private Tour service. Yes, the day trip from Xian to Heihe National Forest Park is available. We will send you all the details by email within 10 hours. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or need any help. Thanks!

Xian Private Tour Customer-Care Tea,

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 www.xianprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号