24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 157-0009-4881
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
H
Hans
Reviewed on 18 September 2020

We are loyal fans of the terracotta warriors and horses. We have been looking forward a trip to Xi'an for a long time, and this time it has come true. We found the this travel agency-Xian Private Tour onlie and asked about the relevant matters. They responded very quickly and customized our favorite tourism product and we choose the Xi'an Terracotta Warriors Tour & Warriors DIY finally.

We got the new friends in Xi'an, who is our excellent tour guide Lucy. She spoke great English, very friendly, humorous and we enjoyed our Xian tour very much. On the way to the terracotta warriors and horses, the tour guide told us all about Xi'an, including history, culture, customs, as well as the knowledge about terracotta warriors and horses. After seeing the terra cotta warriors and horses, we were shocked by the spectacular scene. The guide was very wise to lead us to find the best view of the terracotta warriors and horses. And the Terracotta Warriors DIY program were assigned to the nearby DIY factory, a very professional master to lead us DIY our own terracotta warriors and horses and the tour guide accompanied us and patiently translated all the steps, which is one of our favorite projects.

In short, we enjoyed our Xi'an tour very much. Nice to meet you Lucy! Highly recommend!

Reviewed to: Xian Day Tour Package: 6-Hour Xi'an Terracotta Warriors Tour & Warriors DIY

B
Bodhi
Reviewed on 04 September 2020

My family have just finished a two-day tour of Xian. I'd like to give some comments for this trip.
Travel Agency- I give Xian Private Tour 5 Stars. Patient, responsible and friendly
Tour guide- Susan is passionate, warm smile, excellent English, and professional
Driver - Mr. Zhang is an experienced driver with perfecr driving skill

We found Xian Private Tour online and book the tour with them at the last minutes. Everything went perfect. The trip did not disappoint us or even exceeded our expectations. Rebecca was a delightful young lady who showed us around and explained just enough information for us to understand what we were seeing. We all enjoyed the tour very much. She took us to the terra cotta warriors, Muslim Quarter, Big Wild Pagoda and the ancient city wall, the tang dynasty dance show, muslim quarter, etc. No matter which scenic spot, she can find the best point to visit and take us away from the crowd. Our lunch was also arranged to a very interesting restaurant. It was delicious. All in all, a perfect trip in Xian!

Hopefully one day we will return and definitely will use this company again

Reviewed to: 2-Day Xian Travel Package: Xian Tour with Terracotta Warriors & Tang Dynasty Dance Show

L
Lana
Reviewed on 04 September 2020

My husband and I have just finished a customized 1 day city tour of Xian through Xian Private Tour, and we were very impressed with it. Although we only visit Xian for only one day, it was enough to make us have an infinite affection for this city. I was especially impressed with the guide and the experience she gave us. My husband and I have previously been on 10 cruises and few bus tours, with many associated tours. We have also been on other private tours. We have had good guides and bad guides, but Lisa on this tour is the best guide that we have ever had.

Lisa was friendly and full of energy and knowledge, she gave us a structured tour and could answer our questions as we asked them. She put in extra effort to please and I did appreciate it and enjoyed the tour she gave us. The driver was helpful and remained calm in traffic that would overwhelm me. It removed a lot of potential stress

A thousand words are not enough to evaluate them. In short, highly recommended Xian Private Tour and ask for Lisa.

Reviewed to: Best of Xian Day Tour to Terracotta Warriors & Optional City Highlights with Airport Transfer

B
Brandi C
Reviewed on 04 September 2020

We had a really good time in Xian, thanks to our lovely guide Lucy. She brought so many wonderful memories to our trip in Xi'an. How we look forward to meeting her again. She was an excellent tour guide, very knowledgeable and passionate. It was amazing that her understanding of every scenic spot is beyond the normal range of cognition. We spent more than 8 hours happily. However, there was no fatigue in the process of getting along with the guide. She was full of vitality at any time, and she was eloquent, whether it's Terracotta Warriors, Shaanxi History Museum or ancient city wall, we can always get the best explanation. During the journey in the car, we can always be amused by her. In short, do not missed the tour guide Lucy, when you come to Xian.

Reviewed to: Xian Day Tour Package: Private Fully Guided Xian Highlights Tour

M
Marketa I
Reviewed on 04 September 2020

I'm glad we chose this city as part of our China tour. Xi'an is a city that you will definitely want to come back for a second time when you come here. Of course, what we can remember is not only this city, but also a very professional travel agency-Xian Private Tour, as well as our lovely guide-Michael. Michael is a very energetic young man, spoke excellent English and took very good care for all of us. We visited the terracotta warriors, the historic ancient city walls, the bid wild goose pagoda, and the food for lunch at the restaurant that Michael took us was delicious. He arranged everything very in line with our needs, which is perfect. If you want to travel to Xian, Xian Private Tour will not let you down. They are professional, responsible and answer my questions very fast that I was very appreciated. Highly recommend!

Reviewed to: SKIP THE LINE: Xian History & Culture Tour with Terracotta Warriors

S
Sherline
Reviewed on 24 August 2020

Fantastic tour that hit most of the sites in Xian. If you only have one day, take this tour.This Xian highlights tour was excellent. Our guide was Sherry and she was amazing. She was friendly, full of information and took my husband and I through everything and explained the splendid history of Terracotta Warriors and Horses Museum, Bell Tower and Muslim Quarter. We also had a great lunch at a local Chinese restaurant. RECOMMENDED FOR ONLY ONE DAY IN XIAN!

Reviewed to: Xian Day Tour Package: Private Fully Guided Xian Highlights Tour

C
Carin L
Reviewed on 24 August 2020

Sarah, our guide was the best. Very fluent in Englih and very experienced and knowledgable. She was a blast and kept us together several times enjoying the sights while she went and stood in lines to get us tickets during the tour. Really made for a pleasant time and we were all pals by the end of the day. Really glad to see the sights we did on this tour and we tried how to make a Terracotta Warriors at the factory. Very cool.

This private Xian day tour is fairly priced and SHOULD NOT BE MISSED!!! Its a nice way to experience Xian when you are travelling by yourself.

Reviewed to: Xian Day Tour Package: Private Fully Guided Xian Highlights Tour

R
Rachel
Reviewed on 17 July 2020

We had a really good time. Lisa our tour guide was a delightful young lady who showed us around and explained just enough information for us to understand what we were seeing. Lisa was very patient, she made sure we got to see all on our list and went at our pace.

It was a very intense trip. The terracotta warriors was the highlight of the day, it's incredible and very interesting, definitely must see in Xian, even China! After that we went to the Xian ancient city wall, Lisa has a wide range of knowledge, gave us the best explanation from the history, culture and development of Xi'an. The Big Wild Pagoda I enjoyed too and the statue of the monk Tangsanzang, we were very lucky to get all the information we want.

Xian is a historical city, if you go there, you must choose Xian Private Tour. Thank you very much.

Reviewed to: SKIP THE LINE: Xian History & Culture Tour with Terracotta Warriors

G
Gerry
Reviewed on 17 July 2020

Everything from start to finish of our tour with Xian Private Tour company went perfectly. Our Guide Anita was waiting for us when we arrived at the train station, and took us to Terracotta Warriors and Horses Museum, Bell Tower, Muslim Quarter. Anita did a spectacular job, we couldn't have a better guide ranther than her. We had a brilliant time in Xian with Lisa. She was well informed about the all the highlights in Xian we visited, spoke excellent English and was very friendly, the most unforgettable is her warm smile from the beginning to the end. She gave us a great sense about what Xian is like, accommodated our wishes, helped us when we needed help, and made our visit nothing short of outstanding. I highly recommend Xian Private Tour and make sure to ask for Anita.

Reviewed to: Xian Day Tour Package: Private Fully Guided Xian Highlights Tour

A
Annette
Reviewed on 10 July 2020

This was a very enjoyable and trouble free day tour in Xian. From the tour guide picks us up, we were treated like VIPs. Our guide Lisa spoke excellent English. The meals and the itinerary we have were very well organised. Lisa was exceptional treating everyone as her family. The attractions that we visited - Terracotta Warriors and Horses Museum, Bell Tower, Muslim Quarter - and the excursions programmed were great and suitable to everyone. Ages ranged from 26 to 78. Of course, the driver Mr.Chen of this trip was also impeccable. He has a driving age of more than 20 years and is very stable, which make us feel very safe and reliable.
All in all, great trip. Thanks to Lisa and the driver. Highly Recommend!

Reviewed to: Xian Day Tour Package: Private Fully Guided Xian Highlights Tour

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 www.xianprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号