24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 157-0009-4881
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
S
Stephen
Reviewed on 08 November 2020

My wife and I enjoyed an amazing private day tour in Xian. The guide Jessica was the highlight. Terracotta Warriors was very crowded, Jessica prebooked our entrance ticket and she knew how to avoid the crowds when we visiting the site, which was really good as we don't like crowds at all. We visited Terracotta Warriors and Horses Museum, Xian Ancient City Wall and Big Wild Goose Pagoda that we couldn't do it by our own in just one day.

Jessica was incredible smart and informative. She told us a lot of history and stories about these sites. It is amazing how many background knowledgeable she has. The driver was also very nice and friendly. Everything goes smoothly and interesting! Book a Xian day tour with fast pass is really necessary.

Reviewed to: SKIP THE LINE: Xian History & Culture Tour with Terracotta Warriors

E
Ella K
Reviewed on 08 November 2020

My husband and I had a wonderful day in Xi'an. This can not do without the careful arrangement of the travel agency-Xian Private Tour. Prior to our trip, we communicated by email, they always responded very fast, and gave us suggestion to our initial plans. They arranged very comfortable car, and the guide is very professional. Davis, our tour guide was flexible and adjusted to our schedules, including one day a rest of one hour at the hotel in the middle of the day. He can arrange our travel time accurately, including all possible situations. Great Values! Highly recommended this Xian day tour!

Reviewed to: Holiday Packages In Xian: Day Tour to Terracotta Warriors From Xian with Night Show Included

S
Scott K
Reviewed on 04 November 2020

We got an excellent time with Barry, he was knowledgeable, considerate and eager to share his knowledge of Xi'an to us. His knowledge extends beyond the Qin terracotta's on display. We learned a lot from him, and we got an insight into the brilliant history of ancient Chinese. The tour was incredible, Barry's subject matter is very impressive and certainly made our visit all the more enjoyable. To reiterate what others have said, Barry has a vast depth of knowledge, and he is willing to impart to ensure us enjoy the informative and enjoyable tour in one day in Xian.

Reviewed to: Xian Tour Guide/Translator/Interpreter Service

C
Catherine
Reviewed on 04 November 2020

If you're visiting Xi'an, the Terracotta Warriors is a must. The tour company was very efficient, we confirmed this trip at very last minute, and this tour went very well. Kate, our tour guide was very infomative and professional, my friend and I were so glad to have Kate as our guide. Kate made the most of our time to explore the Terracotta Armys, from the way to the site to the end, Kate provided us too many surprises and we learn a lot.
Highly recommend this half day Xian tour to terracotta warriors! Thanks to Kate and the tour company.

Reviewed to: The Most Recommend Private Half Day Xian Terracotta Warriors Tour with Optional Morning or Afternoon Departure

A
Alton C
Reviewed on 28 October 2020

My wife and i had a very nice tour with Ben. We visited the Terracotta Warriors and Horses Museum, Xian Ancient City Wall, Big Wild Goose Pagoda and Ben knows his home town very well and gave us an informative tour. His English and knowledge were both excellent. Our driver, Mr.Zhang was friendly and polite. They made the tour more interesting and meaningful, unlike those local tour groups, they doesn't bring you to any jade shops which is waste of time. I cannot say enough good things about their service. Best deal I made on my on my Xian trip. I would recommend this guide to anyone who want a hassle-free trip to Xian.

Reviewed to: SKIP THE LINE: Xian History & Culture Tour with Terracotta Warriors

C
Cinday K
Reviewed on 28 October 2020

Great experience in Xian! Our guide John is very friendly, knowledgeable and flexible. He could lead us to avoid the crowds and find the best viewing places. We went to Big Wild Goose Gogoda, Shaanxi History Museum, Xian Ancient City Wall, Banpo Museum, Terracotta Warriors and more, every site was incredible. We got a lot of valuable information in the terra cottawarriors and the History Museum, and his explanation was very accurate and passionate. John was consistently caring about the welfare of us and made sure that everyone was comfortable. The restaurant was also very good, we tasted a lot of Xi'an cuisine. All in all, it was a wonderful two days tour in Xian.

Reviewed to: 2-Day Xian Travel Package: Xian Tour with Terracotta Warriors & Tang Dynasty Dance Show

L
Lisha
Reviewed on 24 October 2020

This tour was excellent and met all of our expectations. The market tour was definitely something I would not have seen without this tour experience to guide me. We went to a local's family, the lady was very friendly and experienced in making noodles. Of all the tours and activities I did with my last trip to China, this was the most fun.

Reviewed to: Xian Home Cooking Class Day Tour: Dumpling or Noodles Making

S
Samantha
Reviewed on 21 October 2020

We just returned from Xian and wanted to share our tour experience with you. I found Xian Private Tour online, they are very resposible and customized the tour I wanted. Our tour covers all Xian highlights, we went to Big Wild Goose Gogoda, Shaanxi History Museum, Xian Ancient City Wall, Banpo Museum, Terracotta Warriors, every site was incredible.

We choose to travel on weekends, most of the attractions are very busy, but our guide John is very smart and flexible, he can always lead us to avoid the crowd and find the best viewing place. We got a lot of valuable information in the terra cotta warriors and the History Museum, and his explanation was very accurate and passionate. John was consistently caring about the welfare of us and made sure that everyone was comfortable. The restaurant was also very good, we experienced a lot of Xi'an cuisine. All in all, it was a wonderful two days tour in Xian.

Reviewed to: 2-Day Xian Travel Package: Xian Tour with Terracotta Warriors & Tang Dynasty Dance Show

K
Kamal
Reviewed on 21 October 2020

This was an absolutely fantastic tour. Anita was very informative and friendly, accommodated our needs and had a wealth of information to share about the family and Xian food culture. It was a great experience to make our own dumplings in a range of different styles at the end of it and can eat as many as you like. The cooking class was great for beginners, and you receive a recipe to follow when you are back home. Lots of fun!

Reviewed to: Xian Home Cooking Class Day Tour: Dumpling or Noodles Making

H
Hans
Reviewed on 18 September 2020

We are loyal fans of the terracotta warriors and horses. We have been looking forward a trip to Xi'an for a long time, and this time it has come true. We found the this travel agency-Xian Private Tour onlie and asked about the relevant matters. They responded very quickly and customized our favorite tourism product and we choose the Xi'an Terracotta Warriors Tour & Warriors DIY finally.

We got the new friends in Xi'an, who is our excellent tour guide Lucy. She spoke great English, very friendly, humorous and we enjoyed our Xian tour very much. On the way to the terracotta warriors and horses, the tour guide told us all about Xi'an, including history, culture, customs, as well as the knowledge about terracotta warriors and horses. After seeing the terra cotta warriors and horses, we were shocked by the spectacular scene. The guide was very wise to lead us to find the best view of the terracotta warriors and horses. And the Terracotta Warriors DIY program were assigned to the nearby DIY factory, a very professional master to lead us DIY our own terracotta warriors and horses and the tour guide accompanied us and patiently translated all the steps, which is one of our favorite projects.

In short, we enjoyed our Xi'an tour very much. Nice to meet you Lucy! Highly recommend!

Reviewed to: Xian Day Tour Package: 6-Hour Xi'an Terracotta Warriors Tour & Warriors DIY

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

Copyright © 2017 www.xianprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号-6     Our Partner - Travel Makeup Bags Wholesale Provider