24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 157-0009-4881
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
R
Rachel
Reviewed on 17 July 2020

We had a really good time. Lisa our tour guide was a delightful young lady who showed us around and explained just enough information for us to understand what we were seeing. Lisa was very patient, she made sure we got to see all on our list and went at our pace.

It was a very intense trip. The terracotta warriors was the highlight of the day, it's incredible and very interesting, definitely must see in Xian, even China! After that we went to the Xian ancient city wall, Lisa has a wide range of knowledge, gave us the best explanation from the history, culture and development of Xi'an. The Big Wild Pagoda I enjoyed too and the statue of the monk Tangsanzang, we were very lucky to get all the information we want.

Xian is a historical city, if you go there, you must choose Xian Private Tour. Thank you very much.

Reviewed to: SKIP THE LINE: Xian History & Culture Tour with Terracotta Warriors

G
Gerry
Reviewed on 17 July 2020

Everything from start to finish of our tour with Xian Private Tour company went perfectly. Our Guide Anita was waiting for us when we arrived at the train station, and took us to Terracotta Warriors and Horses Museum, Bell Tower, Muslim Quarter. Anita did a spectacular job, we couldn't have a better guide ranther than her. We had a brilliant time in Xian with Lisa. She was well informed about the all the highlights in Xian we visited, spoke excellent English and was very friendly, the most unforgettable is her warm smile from the beginning to the end. She gave us a great sense about what Xian is like, accommodated our wishes, helped us when we needed help, and made our visit nothing short of outstanding. I highly recommend Xian Private Tour and make sure to ask for Anita.

Reviewed to: Xian Day Tour Package: Private Fully Guided Xian Highlights Tour

A
Annette
Reviewed on 10 July 2020

This was a very enjoyable and trouble free day tour in Xian. From the tour guide picks us up, we were treated like VIPs. Our guide Lisa spoke excellent English. The meals and the itinerary we have were very well organised. Lisa was exceptional treating everyone as her family. The attractions that we visited - Terracotta Warriors and Horses Museum, Bell Tower, Muslim Quarter - and the excursions programmed were great and suitable to everyone. Ages ranged from 26 to 78. Of course, the driver Mr.Chen of this trip was also impeccable. He has a driving age of more than 20 years and is very stable, which make us feel very safe and reliable.
All in all, great trip. Thanks to Lisa and the driver. Highly Recommend!

Reviewed to: Xian Day Tour Package: Private Fully Guided Xian Highlights Tour

G
Gemma
Reviewed on 07 July 2020

8th wonder of the world did not disappoint, however, to get the most out of the trip, a good guide is critical. We have booked the Xian day tour with Xian Private Tour company. Lisa was our tour guide, who is a native of Xian. She was responsive, knowledgeable, and did NOT take us to any money making shopping trips that wasted our time. She majored in Chinese history and has been doing this for 10 years! Our trip was in June, which was terrific due to less crowds! Lisa and the driver picked us up at the train staion, and drove us to explore the Xian ancient city wall, Big wild goose pagoda, and Terracotta warriors, each site was amazing, Lisa even went beyond our expectations on making our trip very pleasant and memorable.

It was an incredible trip to a historic city, with the Terracotta warriors being by far the highlight. Highly recommended this Xian tour to everyone.

Reviewed to: SKIP THE LINE: Xian History & Culture Tour with Terracotta Warriors

B
Bob
Reviewed on 07 July 2020

This Private Fully Guided Xian Highlights Tour was one of the best lifetime experiences I ever had in China. Our tour guide Cindy was so incredible. She was extremely pleasant, professional and so attentive to everyone's needs in my family. Her dedication certainly made a big difference during this trip, at first, I thought it would be very tiring to travel Xian with my family, but the perfect cooperation between Cindy and the driver relieved me a lot of burden. Thank you very much. Although we only have one day, it covers most of the places that Xi'an has to go. Cindytime allocation is very reasonable. The attention, itineraries, meals, transportation were excellent and much superior to what I expected. Highly recommend.

Reviewed to: Xian Day Tour Package: Private Fully Guided Xian Highlights Tour

J
Jeremy
Reviewed on 18 June 2020

My friend and I enjoyed an amazing private half day Terracotta Warriors Tour in Xian, China with the assistance of Xian Private Tour. Not knowing where to begin with planning a trip I found out the tour company online and received a very prompt response from the company. The tour consultant was wonderful, always quick to respond to emails and questions, and they set up the most memorable trip for our Xian trip.

We were met at the train station by our tour guide Lisa and driver. So glad we didn't have to negotiate transport by our own at that tour. Lisa was excellent, excellent, excellent. She gave us a lot f important information about the Terracotta Warriors and Horses Musuem. She is very knowledgeable and she was always available and offering her assistance. Lisa went the extra mile and took us to wonderful sites and gave us the time to enjoy and learn.

All in all, it is a perfect trip. Highly recommend Xian Private Tour and make sure to ask for Lisa.

Reviewed to: The Most Recommend Private Half Day Xian Terracotta Warriors Tour with Optional Morning or Afternoon Departure

J
Johnson
Reviewed on 12 June 2020

Our trip to Xian was a great success and this had a lot to do with Xian Private Tour company and our excellent guide, the fabulous WENDY and driver Mr. Chen. Wendy was informative and helpful at every oppotunity and having her and the driver to get us around the city and the sites made our short trip into a very memorable one that was full of highlights. With the SKIP LINE PATH, it is truly save our time as we only have one day in Xian. I am delighted that we had a good contact for any future trips in the country that you work and would be very happy to recommend your company to any friends and family that may be contemplating a trip.

Reviewed to: SKIP THE LINE: Xian History & Culture Tour with Terracotta Warriors

C
Carla C
Reviewed on 12 June 2020

I don't have any idea for my first time tour Xian China, I contacted Xian Private Tour and tour consultant was e-mail to me following day then I got start my tour plan. My guide Anna and my driver Mr. Zhang both are so kind and we had great two days. Met with smile at Xian airport and given a friendly and relaxed introduction. Refreshingly, Anna started off with some small-talk and worked to get to know me before getting into the schedule, which laid a great foundation of rapport for the rest of the trip.

Anna did an excellent 5-star job! Her English was great and I understood her perfectly. I visited so many places and Anna always told me a lot of the history and information about the sites, buildings and the city. It is amazing how many background knowledgeable she has.

My driver, Mr. Zhang, was a very safe and professional driver navigating the Xian traffic. He was always able to drop me off very close to attractions and promptly pick me up. The car was very clean and comfortable. Mr. Zhang always had water ready for me, was polite and always open my door to make sure I didn't have to get in or out of the car in close traffic.

Overall, I'm very happy I booked through Xian Private Tour. I was given a great tour guide, a modern car to drive in, a busy but manageable schedule, and left with a taste of Xian and wanting more. Highly recommend Xian Private Tour if you are going to Xian.

Reviewed to: 2-Day Xian Travel Package: Xian Tour with Terracotta Warriors & Tang Dynasty Dance Show

B
Barry
Reviewed on 01 June 2020

Book a private day tour from Xian to Huashan mountain to enjoy the mother nature. Mt Hua is as beautiful as a Chinese painting. One of the most amazing landscape and scenery, hands down! It was way much more impressive than visiting the crowded Terracotta Army. My private tour guide, Jim was outstanding. He met me at my hotel lobby, it takes around 2 hours to reach the Mt. Huashan. Jim was attentive and listened to my need. He gave me the greatest flexibility to modify the time but still made sure I get to see as much as possible.

Make sure that you are fit to visit this activity as the facilities up there is very limited. There are uncountable steps you need to take and they are very steep. I took the carble car from the West and get down from the North. This is the typical route for those who are not a fan of hiking, but your knee will be very sore for the next few days.

I strongly recommend this One Day Xian Huashan Tour to those who come to Xian for a short time.

Reviewed to: Private One Day Xian Huashan Sighteseeing Tour

H
Hege H
Reviewed on 01 June 2020

Booked a private Xian 2-day tour with Xian Private Tour to see all Xian highlights at the last minute, and it was fantastic! Our guide, Anita, met us right on the train station. On the first day we saw Terracotta Warriors, Big Wild Goose Pagoda, Tang Dynasty Dance and Music Show, which is based on the history of the glory of Tang Dynasty. On the second day we went to the Bell Tower, Muslim Quarter and the Ancient City Wall. At the City Wall, we rode bikes to enjoy the bird's view of the ancient city - the kids loved it very much.

Special mention to Anita our guide. She was very friendly and caring, we were having a good time. On the journey we talked a lot about China, Xian, the culture, the history, how local people live. It was really cool to learn plenty of new things.

Highly recommend this tour and Anita. Great service!

Reviewed to: 2-Day Xian Travel Package: Xian Tour with Terracotta Warriors & Tang Dynasty Dance Show

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 www.xianprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号